2018 Raffle Calendars are here!

Prizes for the 2018 Raffle Calendar are generally $25 on Sunday and $20 each of the other days of the week. Special days and prizes are:

 

Day/Date

Occasion

Prize

Monday, January 1

New Year’s Day

$100

Wednesday, February 14

Valentine’s Day (Also Ash Wednesday!)

100

Saturday, March 17

St Patrick’s Day

100

Sunday, April 1

Easter

500

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

60

Friday, June 22

Feast of St Thomas More

300

Thursday, June 28

Fr Jim’s Birthday

250

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

75

Wednesday, August 15

Feast of the Assumption of Mary

100

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

60

Thursday, November 1

All Saints Day

100

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving

100

Saturday, December 8

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

100

Saturday, December 22

Fr. Falk’s Birthday

250

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas

500

 

Click below to purchase your 2018 Raffle Calendar now!